Staff & Board
Colorado Youth At Risk focuses on transforming youth, mentors, & the community as a whole.

We’re pleased to have joined forces with Denver Urban Scholars, aligning the talent of our staff, board and supporters.

Please see our new joint entity staff list using the links below to the Denver Urban Scholars website.

Staff List

Board of Directors