Staff & Board
Colorado Youth At Risk focuses on transforming youth, mentors, & the community as a whole.

2016 Board of Directors

Tanja Wheeler, JD, Board Chair

Assistant Attorney General, Colorado Attorney General’s Office

Shana Wade, PMP, Secretary

Director of Consulting, Catalyst Solutions

Vance Bray, M.D., Past Chair

Physician and Partner, Denver Arthritis Clinic

Julie Ziemer, Treasurer

CPA/Project Manager, Akili, Inc

Jason Fellows, CPA

Senior Manager, CBIZ MHM, LLC

Dan McVaugh

Chief Operating Officer, Centerline Solutions

Sara Shelton

State Relations Strategist, Education Commission of the States

Jennifer Bowlds, MBA, PMP

Director of Operations and Service Delivery, Advantage Integrated Solutions

Kim Drais, CPA

Consultant, Akili, Inc.

Sanai Fennell

Assistant Vice President, Firstbank Holding Company

Katie Hendrickson

Vice President, Pellegrini Solutions, Inc.

Diana Love, JD

Retired, Senior Attorney Advisor, US Department of the Interior, Solicitor’s Office

Jon Roberts, MS

Realtor, Banyan Real Estate

Staff

Drew DeMarie

Executive Director
Drew@ColoradoYouthatRisk.org

Hayley Wolfe

Program Manager
Hayley@ColoradoYouthatRisk.org

Sarah McGill

Senior Program Manager
Sarah@ColoradoYouthatRisk.org

Devon Reynolds

Program Manager
Devon@ColoradoYouthatRisk.org

Jessica Barry

Community Outreach Coordinator
Jessica@ColoradoYouthatRisk.org

Barb Pyle

Operations Manager
Barb@ColoradoYouthatRisk.org