Staff & Board
Colorado Youth At Risk focuses on transforming youth, mentors, & the community as a whole.

2014 Board of Directors

Vance Bray, M.D., Chairman of the Board

Partner, Denver Arthritis Clinic

 

Michael Field

Director, CBZ MHM, LLC

 

Ashley Krause, Secretary

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP

 

Dan McVaugh

Chief Operating Officer, Cornerline Solutions

 

Tarek Saad, Immediate Past Chairman of the Board

Patton Boggs, LLP

 

James Shanfeld

Arrow Electronics

 

Tanja Smith

Assistant Attorney General, Colorado Attorney General’s Office

 

Jessica Soroka

Senior Therapy Recruiter, Advanced Medical

 

Shana Wade

Catalyst Solutions Manager, Solutions Delivery

 

Susan Westberry

Event Coordinator, Holland & Hart, LLP

 

Julie Ziemer, Treasurer

Project Manager/CPA, Akili

 

 

 

 

Staff

Mary Hanewall

Acting Executive Director
Mary@ColoradoYouthatRisk.org

Evan Bishop

Program Manager
Evan@ColoradoYouthatRisk.org

Troy Bowman

Development Director
Troy@ColoradoYouthatRisk.org

Drew DeMarie

Program Director
Drew@ColoradoYouthatRisk.org

Lori Dougherty

Real Talk Instructor
Lori@ColoradoYouthatRisk.org

Jacqueline Henderson

Intern
Jackie@ColoradoYouthatRisk.org

Kellie Kinzel

Program Manager
Kellie@ColoradoYouthatRisk.org

Sarah McGill

Senior Program Manager
Sarah@ColoradoYouthatRisk.org

Samantha Perez-Leftwich

Intern
Sam@ColoradoYouthatRisk.org

Barb Pyle

Operations Manager
Barb@ColoradoYouthatRisk.org

Chris Smith

Community Outreach Assistant
ChrisS@ColoradoYouthatRisk.org

Bethany Urban

Program Manager
Bethany@ColoradoYouthatRisk.org

Amanda Wittkopp

Community Outreach Coordinator
Amanda@ColoradoYouthatRisk.org